What does it mean if my eBay name (in the right top corner) is cancelled?

Updated 12 Nov, 2010 06:59 PM in UI

If your eBay name has a strikethrough over it, it means JBidwatcher is having trouble logging in as you, and it means that a snipe on your behalf might not fire. You should hover your cursor over the strikeout, and a tooltip should pop up and let you know what JBidwatcher thinks is wrong.

More from the knowledge base

Recent Discussions